Andrew Harness
Allyson Wood
Morgan Baciu
Jacob Greenberg
Haley Farnsworth
this is a test of the emergency broadcasting system. This is only a test if this had been an actual emergency you would have been informed as to were to tune for official news and information.

Eight Olympians • Six Gold Medals • Forty-Eight National Championships • One Common Goal

Mission Viejo Nadadores Diving • 41 Years • 48 National Championships

The Mission Viejo Nadadores Diving Team began in 1977 and within a few short years developed an astonishing, unprecedented record of success. From 1978 to the present the team has produced eight Olympians including legends Greg Louganis, Michele Mitchell, and Wendy Wyland. The team has won 48 National Championships and is the only team ever to sweep all four World Championships in one year.